Image of exterior of artsdepot

Opening Hours

Please be aware that the public seating in the foyer has been removed until Mon 30 Sep. There is additional seating on levels 2 and 3.

Monday – Friday

Building open: 8.30am - 5.30pm (entry to the building will only be permitted for patrons with a ticket for an evening performance or who are attending a class)
Box Office open: 9am - 5.30pm
Café open: 8.30am - 5pm term time | 9.30am - 4pm school holidays.

Saturday
Building open: 10am - 5.30pm
Box Office open: 10am - 5.30pm
Café open: 10am - 4pm

Sunday
Building open: 10am - 5.30pm
Box Office open: 10am - 5.30pm             
Café open: 10am - 4pm

The café is open for all performances. 

The Box Office is open on performance evenings until 30 minutes after the performance has started. Occasionally, visiting companies choose to manage their own ticketing - in these instances artsdepot's Box Office will not open.

From Sun 28 Jul to Sun 1 Sep, the Box Office is closed on Sundays.

Building & Box Office Opening Times

W/c Mon 12 Aug
Mon & Tue: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wed - Thu: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 12pm - 8pm
Sat 17 Aug: 10am – 4pm
Sun 18 Aug: CLOSED
Box Office: 10am – 4pm (except Sunday)

W/c Mon 19 Aug
Mon & Tue: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wed & Thu: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Fri 23 Aug: 8.30am - 3.30pm
Sat 24 Aug: 10am - 4pm                       
Sun 25 Aug: CLOSED
Box Office: 10am – 4pm (except Friday and Sunday)

W/c Mon 26 Aug
Mon 26 Aug: CLOSED for BANK HOLIDAY
Tue - Fri: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat 31 Aug: 10am – 4pm
Sun 1 Sep: CLOSED
Box Office: 10am – 4pm (except Monday and Sunday)