life size sculpture of seated man made of pebbles

Who's Who


Tracy Cooper
Chief Executive

Ron Clarke
Finance & Operations Director

Tim Burley
Development Director

Louisa Bartlett-Pestell
Director of Programming

Helen Draper
Head of Marketing & Communications

Fay Diliani
Hires & Events Manager

Natalie Gavin-Downs
Visitor Services Manager

Andy Divers
Technical Manager



Amanda Parker - Chair
Jeanette Bain-Burnett - Deputy Chair
Jenny Afia
Emma Bier
Cllr David Longstaff
Liz McCarthy
Martin Norwood
Cllr Thomas Smith
Leroy Thompson
Cllr Reuben Thompstone

To find out how to get in touch visit the contact us page.