Image of a painted wall with geometric shapes in blue, pink, green, yellow and black. Text on the image reads 'Young Artists Summer Exhibition'
Thu 22 Jul - Thu 26 Aug

Young Artists Summer Exhibition

artsdepot’s brand-new Young Artists Summer Exhibition is a celebration of the creativity of North London’s young people. 

Submissions were invited from young artists aged 11 - 25. We received submissions on a wide range of themes and in a variety of mediums, from intricate sketches to sculpture and digital art. So prepare for a riot of creativity and imagination! 

The range of work chosen for display has been selected by a panel of arts professionals from the local area. Prizes will be awarded as follows:
1st prize: £150 Cass Art voucher
2nd prize: £100 Cass Art voucher 
3rd prize: £75 Cass Art voucher
Two highly commended artists in each age category (11 - 14 , 15 - 18 and 19 - 25) will be awarded a National Art Pass

Three additional National Art Passes for highly commended artworks have been donated by Insight School of Art in Whetstone

Venue: Apthorp Gallery

Booking Info

FREE

Suitable for all ages.

No booking required. Gallery open 10am - 4pm on weekdays & Sat 14 Aug, and 10am - 2pm on Sun 22 Aug.

  • Mon 2 Aug 202110.00am
  • Tue 3 Aug 202110.00am
  • Wed 4 Aug 202110.00am
  • Thu 5 Aug 202110.00am
  • Fri 6 Aug 202110.00am
  • Mon 9 Aug 202110.00am
  • Tue 10 Aug 202110.00am
  • Wed 11 Aug 202110.00am
  • Thu 12 Aug 202110.00am
  • Fri 13 Aug 202110.00am
  • Sat 14 Aug 202110.00am
  • Mon 16 Aug 202110.00am
  • Tue 17 Aug 202110.00am
  • Wed 18 Aug 202110.00am
  • Thu 19 Aug 202110.00am
  • Fri 20 Aug 202110.00am
  • Sun 22 Aug 202110.00am
  • Mon 23 Aug 202110.00am
  • Tue 24 Aug 202110.00am
  • Wed 25 Aug 202110.00am
  • Thu 26 Aug 202110.00am