Image of exterior of artsdepot

Opening Hours

For Opening Hours in August, please refer to the Summer Opening Times tab.

Monday – Friday
Building open: 8.30am - late
Box Office open: 9am - 5.30pm
Café open: 8.30am - 4.30pm term time | 9.30am - 4pm school holidays.

Saturday
Building open: 10am - 5.30pm
Box Office open: 10am - 5.30pm
Café open: 10am - 4pm

Sunday
Building open: 10am - 5.30pm
Box Office open: 10am - 5.30pm             
Café open: 10am - 4pm

The café is open for all performances.

The Box Office is open on performance evenings until 30 minutes after the performance has started. Occasionally, visiting companies choose to manage their own ticketing - in these instances artsdepot's Box Office will not open.

The Box Office is closing at 4pm every day (except Sat 18 Aug).
Please note: On Sunday 22 July, Box Office will open at 11am.

artsdepot will be closed on the following days:

Sunday 5 August
Sunday 12 August
Sunday 19 August
Monday 27 August

artsdepot will close at 5.30pm on the following days:

Thu 2 - Sat 4 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Thu 9 - Sat 11 Aug
Mon 13 & Tue 14 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Aug
Thu 30 & Fri 31 Aug
Sun 2 Sep