Thu 26 Jul - Sat 1 Sep

artsdepot Open 2018

artsdepot's annual exhibition is a celebration of art and artists. The exhibition features work by both emerging and established artists. Many of the artworks selected for this diverse and vibrant exhibition are available to purchase.

Applications for artsdepot Open 2018 are now open.

Venue: Apthorp Gallery

Booking Info

FREE

No booking required. Gallery open 10am – 4pm daily.

Closed on Sun 5, 12 & 19 Aug and Mon 27 Aug.

  • Thu 26 Jul 201810.00am
  • Fri 27 Jul 201810.00am
  • Sat 28 Jul 201810.00am
  • Sun 29 Jul 201810.00am
  • Mon 30 Jul 201810.00am
  • Tue 31 Jul 201810.00am
  • Wed 1 Aug 201810.00am
  • Thu 2 Aug 201810.00am
  • Fri 3 Aug 201810.00am
  • Sat 4 Aug 201810.00am
  • Mon 6 Aug 201810.00am
  • Tue 7 Aug 201810.00am
  • Wed 8 Aug 201810.00am
  • Thu 9 Aug 201810.00am
  • Fri 10 Aug 201810.00am
  • Sat 11 Aug 201810.00am
  • Mon 13 Aug 201810.00am
  • Tue 14 Aug 201810.00am
  • Wed 15 Aug 201810.00am
  • Thu 16 Aug 201810.00am
  • Fri 17 Aug 201810.00am
  • Sat 18 Aug 201810.00am
  • Mon 20 Aug 201810.00am
  • Tue 21 Aug 201810.00am
  • Wed 22 Aug 201810.00am
  • Thu 23 Aug 201810.00am
  • Fri 24 Aug 201810.00am
  • Sat 25 Aug 201810.00am
  • Sun 26 Aug 201810.00am
  • Tue 28 Aug 201810.00am
  • Wed 29 Aug 201810.00am
  • Thu 30 Aug 201810.00am
  • Fri 31 Aug 201810.00am
  • Sat 1 Sep 201810.00am

Remind Me