Creative Explorers: In a messy indoor playground, a dad reacts with exaggerated surprise as a child swings a toy in front of him
Fri 20 Sep - Fri 29 Nov

artsdepot Creative Explorers

Enjoy new opportunities to play creatively with your child and share with other parents, grandparents and carers.

Each session will be led by an experienced practitioner and is designed to help for your little one to explore, play and grow. All sessions are packed with creative play to support development, from storytelling and games to messy play.

Venue: Art Space

Discounts and subsidised places are available for those in receipt of Income Support or on low incomes (subject to availability). Please contact the Box Office on 020 8369 5454 for more information.

Booking Info

Fridays, 10am - 11am

Ages 10 months - 3 years

 £8 per session, £35 for 5 sessions or £70 for 10 weeks. Ticket admits one child and once accompanying adult.

  • Fri 20 Sep 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 27 Sep 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 4 Oct 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 11 Oct 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 18 Oct 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 1 Nov 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 8 Nov 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 15 Nov 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 22 Nov 201910.00amBook
  • Fri 29 Nov 201910.00amBook

Remind Me